Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
2012-09-19-211.jpg
Image
2012-09-19-212.jpg
Image
2012-09-19-213.jpg
Image
2012-09-19-214.jpg
Image
2012-09-19-218.jpg
Image
2012-09-19-219.jpg
Image
2012-09-19-220.jpg
Image
2012-09-19-221.jpg