Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Video
HaveHeart_loop.mp4
Image
HH_01_small.gif
Image
HH_Still01.png
Image
HH_Still02.png
Image
HH_Still03.png
Image
HH_Still04.png
Image
HH_Still05.png
Image
HH_Still06.png