Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_0060.JPG
Image
DSC_0063.JPG
Image
DSC_0069.JPG
Image
DSC_0084.JPG
Image
DSC_0092.JPG
Image
DSC_0096.JPG
Image
DSC_0105.JPG
Image
DSC_0108.JPG
Image
DSC_0112.JPG
Image
DSC_0113.JPG
Image
DSC_0121.JPG
Image
DSC_0126.JPG
Image
DSC_0133.JPG