Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_0356.JPG
Image
DSC_0357.JPG
Image
DSC_0359.JPG
Image
DSC_0364.JPG
Image
DSC_0365.JPG
Image
DSC_0371.JPG
Image
DSC_0374.JPG
Image
DSC_0377.JPG
Image
DSC_0380.JPG
Image
DSC_0382.JPG