Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
11707572_976123452421565_3028577394652348771_n.jpg
Image
DSC_0034.JPG
Image
DSC_0035.JPG