Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
20161225_144057.jpg
Image
20161225_144106.jpg
Image
20161225_144112.jpg
Image
20161225_144118.jpg
Image
20161225_144138.jpg
Image
20161225_144144.jpg
Image
20161225_144248.jpg
Image
20161225_144255.jpg