Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
001IMG_2090.JPG
Image
002IMG_2094.JPG
Image
003IMG_2072.JPG
Image
IMG_2068.JPG
Image
IMG_2076.JPG
Image
IMG_2077.JPG
Image
IMG_2078.JPG
Image
IMG_2080.JPG
Image
IMG_2081.JPG
Image
IMG_2082.JPG
Image
IMG_2085.JPG
Image
IMG_2086.JPG
Image
IMG_2087.JPG
Image
IMG_2088.JPG