Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
20170621_114245.jpg
Image
20170621_114247.jpg
Image
20170621_114256.jpg
Image
20170621_114259.jpg
Image
20170621_114304.jpg
Image
DSC_0065.JPG
Image
DSC_0069.JPG
Image
DSC_0072.JPG
Image
DSC_0074.JPG
Image
DSC_0075.JPG
Image
DSC_0077.JPG
Image
DSC_0083.JPG
Image
DSC_0086.JPG
Image
DSC_0087.JPG
Image
DSC_0093.JPG
Image
DSC_0181.JPG
Image
DSC_0184.JPG
Image
DSC_0187.JPG
Image
DSC_0190.JPG