Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
XML
.flickrExclusion
Image
IMG_0470.jpg
Image
IMG_0471.jpg
Image
IMG_0472.jpg
Image
IMG_0474.jpg
Image
IMG_0475.jpg
Image
IMG_0477.jpg
Image
IMG_0478.jpg
Image
IMG_0480.jpg
Image
IMG_0481.jpg
Image
IMG_0483.jpg
Image
IMG_0486.jpg
Image
IMG_0491.jpg
Image
IMG_0492.jpg
Image
IMG_0493.jpg
Image
IMG_0495.jpg
Image
IMG_0496.jpg
Image
IMG_0497.jpg
Image
IMG_0499.jpg
Image
IMG_0500.jpg
Image
IMG_0503.jpg
Image
IMG_0506.jpg