Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
Infografik_Skills_Gap_gesamt_FINAL.jpg
Image
Infografik_Skills_Gap_Slice1.jpg
Image
Infografik_Skills_Gap_Slice2.jpg
Image
Infografik_Skills_Gap_Slice3.jpg
Image
Infografik_Skills_Gap_Slice4.jpg
Image
Infografik_Skills_Gap_Slice5.jpg
Image
Infografik_Skills_Gap_Slice6.jpg