Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
cl1 000.jpg
Image
cl1 001.jpg
Image
cl1 002.jpg
Image
cl1 003.jpg
Image
cl1 004.jpg
Image
cl1 005.jpg
Image
cl1 006.jpg
Image
cl1 007.jpg
Image
cl1 008.jpg
Image
cl1 009.jpg
Image
cl1 010.jpg
Image
cl1 011.jpg
Image
cl1 012.jpg
Image
tccs 000.jpg
Image
tccs 001.jpg
Image
tccs 002.jpg
Image
tccs 003.jpg
Image
tccs 004.jpg
Image
tccs 005.jpg