Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSCF3010.JPG
Image
DSCF3011.JPG
Image
DSCF3012.JPG
Image
DSCF3071.JPG
Image
DSCF3072.JPG
Image
DSCF3073.JPG