Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSCF3066.JPG
Image
DSCF3067.JPG
Image
DSCF3068.JPG
Image
DSCF3069.JPG
Image
DSCF3070.JPG
Image
Floorplan - 213.JPG
Image
Room 213-1.JPG
Image
Room 213-2.JPG
Image
Room 213-3.JPG
Image
Room 213-4.JPG
Image
Room 213-5.JPG
Image
Room 213-6.JPG