Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
17554379_411371072575100_3345163893746310475_n.jpg
Image
17626189_1801774166803665_3996794519954887545_n.jpg
Image
P3295568.jpg
Image
P3295573.jpg
Image
P3295588.jpg