Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
GUIDE 01.jpg
Image
GUIDE 02.jpg
Image
GUIDE 03.jpg
Image
GUIDE 04.jpg
Image
GUIDE 05.jpg
Image
GUIDE 06.jpg
Image
GUIDE 07.jpg
Image
GUIDE 08.jpg
Image
GUIDE 09.jpg
Image
GUIDE 10.jpg
Image
GUIDE 11.jpg
Image
GUIDE 12.jpg
Image
GUIDE 13.jpg
Image
GUIDE 14.jpg
Image
GUIDE 15.jpg
Image
GUIDE 16.jpg
Image
GUIDE 17.jpg
Image
GUIDE 18.jpg
Image
GUIDE 19.jpg
Image
GUIDE 20.jpg