Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG_8659.JPG
Image
IMG_8662.JPG
Image
IMG_8664.JPG
Image
IMG_8666.JPG
Image
IMG_8670.JPG
Image
IMG_8672.jpg
Image
IMG_8676.JPG
Image
IMG_8681.JPG
Image
IMG_8682.JPG
Image
IMG_8686.jpg