Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSCN1495.JPG
Image
DSCN1496.JPG
Image
DSCN1497.JPG
Image
DSCN1498.JPG
Image
DSCN1503.JPG
Image
DSCN1504.JPG
Image
P1000825.JPG