Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSCN2442.jpg
Image
DSCN2443.jpg
Image
DSCN2444.jpg
Image
DSCN2446.jpg
Image
DSCN2447.jpg
Image
DSCN2505.jpg
Image
DSCN2507.jpg
Image
DSCN2511.jpg
Image
DSCN2513.jpg