Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
btas16_1.jpg
Image
btas16_2.jpg
Image
btas16_3.jpg
Image
btas16_4.jpg
Image
btas16_5.jpg
Image
btas16_6.jpg
Image
btas16_7.jpg
Image
btas16_8.jpg
Image
btas16_9.jpg
Image
btas16_10.jpg