Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
1.jpg
Image
2.JPG
Image
3.JPG
Image
4.JPG
Image
5.JPG
Image
6.JPG