Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG_0108.jpg
Image
IMG_0109.jpg
Image
IMG_0110.jpg
Image
IMG_0111.jpg
Image
IMG_0112.jpg
Image
IMG_0113.jpg
Image
IMG_0114.jpg
Image
IMG_0115.jpg
Image
IMG_0116.jpg
Image
IMG_0117.jpg
Image
IMG_0118.jpg
Image
IMG_0119.jpg