Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
1.png
Image
2.png
Image
3.png
Image
all.png
Image
code1.png
Image
code2.png
Image
code3.png