Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
android-detail.jpg
Image
android-list.jpg
Image
filter-open.jpg
Image
Home.jpg
Image
list.jpg
Image
Map.jpg
Download
Google Docs
Read Me
Image
Search.jpg
Image
sign-in.jpg
Image
venue-detail.jpg
Image
workfrom-laptop.png