Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG_3500.JPG
Image
IMG_3501.JPG
Image
IMG_3502.JPG
Image
IMG_3504.JPG
Image
IMG_3513.JPG
Image
IMG_3514.JPG
Image
IMG_3519.JPG
Image
IMG_3526.JPG