Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
dptks_cmyk.jpg
Image
dptks_gray.jpg
Image
dptks_rgb.jpg
Text
napomena.txt