Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
coleconvoy (2).JPG
Image
colejaravia.JPG
Image
coleterreros.JPG
Image
IMG_0037.JPG
Image
IMG_0043.JPG
Image
Obra Pozo.JPG
Image
Obra Pozo2.JPG
Image
pb_43e79ce1.jpg
Image
Visita al Convoy (4).JPG