Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
Servis_Vetveni_01.JPG
Image
Servis_Vetveni_02.JPG
Image
Servis_Vetveni_03.JPG
Image
Servis_Vetveni_04.JPG
Image
Servis_Vetveni_05.jpg
Image
Servis_Vetveni_07.JPG
Image
Servis_Vetveni_09.JPG