Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
StudioRevir_vesak_Lisak_foto_Johana_Nemeckova_01.tif
Image
StudioRevir_vesak_Lisak_foto_Johana_Nemeckova_02.tif
Image
StudioRevir_vesak_Lisak_foto_Johana_Nemeckova_03.tif
Image
StudioRevir_vesak_Lisak_foto_Johana_Nemeckova_04.tif
Image
StudioRevir_vesak_Lisak_foto_Johana_Nemeckova_05.tif