Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
rys. 1.jpg
Image
rys. 2.jpg
Image
rys. 3.jpg
Image
rys. 4.jpg
Image
rys. 5.jpg
Image
rys. 6.jpg