Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
Delta_01.png
Image
Delta_02.png
Image
Delta_03.png
Image
Delta_04.png
Image
Delta_05.png
Image
Delta_06.png