Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
PDF
press_release_aventura_EN.pdf
PDF
press_release_aventura_ES.pdf
PDF
press_release_aventura_FR.pdf