Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG_7212.jpg
Image
IMG_7213.JPG
Image
IMG_7214.JPG
Image
IMG_7215.JPG
Image
IMG_7216.JPG
Image
IMG_7217.JPG
Image
IMG_7218.JPG
Image
IMG_7219.JPG
Image
IMG_7220.JPG
Image
IMG_7222.JPG
Image
IMG_7223.JPG
Image
IMG_7224.JPG
Image
IMG_7226.JPG