Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
phongkhachigg1.jpg
Image
phongkhachigg2.jpg
Image
phongkhachigg3.jpg
Image
phongnguigg1.jpg
Image
phongnguigg2.jpg