Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
1.1.jpg
Image
1.jpg
Image
2.jpg
Image
3.jpg
Image
4.jpg
Image
5.jpg
Image
6.jpg
Image
7.jpg
Image
8.jpg
Image
9.jpg
Image
131974111_3675412155829500_160924028776542262_o.jpg
Image
132947954_3675412572496125_825888477745975068_o.jpg
Binary File
photothumb.db
Image
ย่อ.jpg