Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG-20190624-WA0017.jpg
Image
IMG-20190624-WA0022.jpg
Image
IMG-20190624-WA0025.jpg
Image
IMG-20190624-WA0026.jpg