Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Video
120670_Covid_Trace_App_Explainer_VIdeo_16x9_ENG.mp4
Video
120670_Covid_Trace_App_Explainer_VIdeo_16x9_SPN.mp4
Image
COVID_Trace_1.jpg
Image
COVID_Trace_2.jpg
Image
COVIDTrace_Digital_Banner_600x300_English.jpg