Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
_1088197.JPG
Image
_1088198.JPG
Image
_1088200.JPG
Image
_1088203.JPG
Image
_1088206.JPG
Image
_1088209.JPG
Image
_1088213.JPG
Image
_1088216.JPG
Image
_1088217.JPG
Image
_1088220.JPG
Image
_1088222.JPG
Image
_1088224.JPG
Image
_1088230.JPG
Image
_1088235.JPG
Image
_1088238.JPG