Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_2459.jpg
Image
DSC_2460.jpg
Image
DSC_2461.jpg
Image
DSC_2462.jpg
Image
DSC_2463.jpg
Image
DSC_2464.jpg
Image
DSC_2465.jpg
Image
DSC_2466.jpg
Image
DSC_2468.jpg
Image
DSC_2469.jpg
Image
DSC_2470.jpg
Image
DSC_2471.jpg