Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
Copy of Logo oioioi png.png
Image
Copy of logo_OIOIOI_white.png
Image
Copy of O_white.png
Image
Copy of O-black.png
Image
Logo oioioi png.png
Image
logo_OIOIOI_white.png
Image
O_white.png
Image
O-black.png