Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
IMG_20200903_105829.jpg
Image
IMG_20200903_110841.jpg
Image
IMG_20200903_111314.jpg
Image
IMG_20200903_111730.jpg
Image
IMG_20200903_112152.jpg
Image
IMG_20200903_112202.jpg