Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
logo_Etiquettable_appli_carré_HD copie.png
Image
Logo_Etiquettable_simple_paysage_HD copie.png