Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
Rippling_IMG_7450.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_7472.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_7578.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_7592.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_7651.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_7746.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_7810.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_7834.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_7878.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_7917.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_8230.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_8320.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_8334.jpg
Image
Rippling_IMG_8342.jpg