Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_0080.JPG
Image
DSC_0081.JPG
Image
DSC_0082.JPG
Image
DSC_0083.JPG
Image
DSC_0084.JPG
Image
DSC_0085.JPG
Image
DSC_0086.JPG
Image
DSC_0087.JPG
Image
DSC_0088.JPG
Image
DSC_0089.JPG
Image
DSC_0090.JPG
Image
DSC_0091.JPG
Image
DSC_0092.JPG
Image
DSC_0093.JPG
Image
DSC_0094.JPG
Image
DSC_0095.JPG
Image
DSC_0096.JPG
Image
DSC_0097.JPG
Image
DSC_0098.JPG
Image
DSC_0099.JPG