Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
logofinal_large.jpg
Image
logofinal_medium.jpg
Image
logofinal_small.jpg
Image
logofinal.png