Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
DSC_0002.JPG
Image
DSC_0003.JPG
Image
DSC_0004.JPG
Image
DSC_0005.JPG
Image
DSC_0006.JPG
Image
DSC_0007.JPG
Image
DSC_0009.JPG
Image
DSC_0010.JPG
Image
DSC_0011.JPG
Image
DSC_0012.JPG
Image
DSC_0013.JPG