Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
170263-1.jpg
Image
170263-3.jpg
Image
706603.jpg
Image
CUL_0144.jpg
Image
CUL_0145.jpg
Image
CUL_0146.jpg
Image
CUL_0147.jpg
Image
CUL_0155.jpg
Image
CUL_0159.jpg