Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
20200602_220329.jpg
Image
IMG_20200602_221200_530.jpg
Image
P6025236.JPG
Image
P6025239.JPG