Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
1.jpg
Image
1.JPG
Image
1a.jpg
Image
2.jpg
Image
3 (1).jpg
Image
3.jpg
Image
4 (1).jpg
Image
4.jpg
Image
5 (1).jpg
Image
5.jpg
Image
6 (1).jpg
Image
6.jpg
Image
7.jpg
Image
8.jpg
Image
9 (1).jpg
Image
9.jpg
Image
10.jpg
Image
11.jpg
Image
12.jpg
Image
13.jpg
Image
14.jpg
Image
15.jpg
Image
15.JPG
Image
16.jpg
Image
17.jpg
Image
18.jpg
Image
18.JPG
Image
19.jpg
Image
21.jpg
Image
20210519_181321.jpg