Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
v4-1.png
Image
v4-2.png
Image
v4-3.png
Image
v4-4.png
Image
v4-5.png
Image
v4-6.png