Now you can block people in Drive … 
To prevent people from sharing unwanted files with you, right-click a file they've shared with you, and choose Block.Learn more
Image
20166_01290.jpg
Image
20166_01295.jpg
Image
20166_01303.jpg
Image
20166_01304.jpg
Image
20166_01309.jpg
Image
20166_01310.jpg
Image
20166_01311.jpg
Image
20166_01312.jpg
Image
20166_01313.jpg
Image
20166_01323.jpg
Image
S Brandenburg.jpg